FALL SEMESTER 2018 CALENDAR

Wednesday 1/2
Classes Resume

Monday 1/21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – NO CLASSES

SPRING SEMESTER 2019 CALENDAR

Tuesday, February 5
Part II AM & PM Start Date

Wednesday, February 6
Part III AM & AFTERNOON & PM Start Date

Monday, Feb 18 – Thursday, Feb 21
Winter Recess – No Classes/Office Closed

Monday, February 25
Part I AM & PM Start Date

Monday, February 25
REVIT Start Date

Monday, March 4
Practical Aspects of Feng Shui Start Date

Thursday, March 7
Professional Business Practices Start Date

Thursday, March 7
Accessories (Resources) Start Date

Wednesday, March 13
Textiles Start Date

Monday, March 18
Building Codes Start Date

Monday, April 22– Thursday, April 25
Spring Recess – No Classes/Office Closed

Monday, May 27
Memorial Day – No Classes/Office Closed

*Subject to change

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Notes:
All dates are subject to change in the event of weather closing.

Please Note: Information regarding school closing MAY NOT be posted on Cablevision's TV Channel 12.

All Information regarding school closing due to inclement weather can be obtained by calling Metropolitan's voicemail (516-845-4033), on our website homepage, and on News 12's website at www.news12.com. If the school will be closed on a particular day, the information will be posted by 8:00am of that day.